Printers

 

 

Arctic Office Products is proud to offer Professional Grade Lexmark and HP printers. These printers are specially designed for high production, low cost of operation with high yield cartridges.

For more information please contact one of our print management specialists.

 

 

Barbara Balogh (Rural Alaska Specialist) bbalogh@arcticoffice.com 907-792-1137

Blake Beemer (Anchorage Specialist) bbeemer@arcticoffice.com 907-792-1135

Brent Beemer (Anchorage Specialist) babeemer@arcticoffice.com 907-792-1121

Bud Millard (Government Specialist) bmillard@arcticoffice.com 907-792-1121

Harry McFarland (Major Account Specialist) hmcfarland@arcticoffice.com 907-792-1138

Jason Smedley (Anchorage Specialist) jsmedley@arcticoffice.com 907-792-1116

Sara Weber (Fairbanks Specialist) sweber@arcticoffice.com 907-459-0349

100 West Fireweed Anchorage Alaska 99503

 Machines@arcticoffice.com  |   907-276-2322

© 2018 Arctic Office Products

  • Facebook - Black Circle